Latest Products http://www.shreeindustriess.com Latest Products Fri, 17 Sep 2021 17:45:57 +0530 en-us http://www.shreeindustriess.com Biomass Briquettes http://www.shreeindustriess.com/biomass-briquettes.htm http://www.shreeindustriess.com/biomass-briquettes.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Biomass Briquette is a bio-fuel substitute to charcoal and coal. These Biomass Briquettes are mostly made of green waste and other organic materials. Further, these Biomass Briquettes find application in electricity generation, heat and cooking fuel. We offer the Best Biomass Briquettes, which are compressed to contain rice husk, groundnut shells, municipal solid waste and other organic materials. Biomass briquettes have a high burning efficiency and are cheaper than coal, oil or lignite.Highlights Eco-friendly and renewal energy fuel Combustion is more uniform in comparison to other coal Do not contain sulfur or any hazardous material Sugarcane Bagasse http://www.shreeindustriess.com/sugarcane-bagasse.htm http://www.shreeindustriess.com/sugarcane-bagasse.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Biomass Sugarcane Bagasse, which we offer, is the fiber leftover after the juice has been squeezed out of the sugarcane stalks. As this Sugarcane Bagasse has the properties of being a biomass, it holds promise as a fuel source and can produce more than enough heat energy to supply the needs of a common sugar mill. Groundnut Shells http://www.shreeindustriess.com/groundnut-shells.htm http://www.shreeindustriess.com/groundnut-shells.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get from us Roasted Groundnut Shells that are commonly used as a fuel. Our consignment of Groundnut Shell does not have any type of impurities. These Groundnut Shells are primarily used for cooking and heating on household levels. We are a reputed name to get Premium Groundnut Shells. Wood Sawdust Powder http://www.shreeindustriess.com/wood-sawdust-powder.htm http://www.shreeindustriess.com/wood-sawdust-powder.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Biomass Pellets http://www.shreeindustriess.com/biomass-pellets.htm http://www.shreeindustriess.com/biomass-pellets.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer http://www.shreeindustriess.com/hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.shreeindustriess.com/hand-sanitizer.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530